How Old Are You?

by

How old are you? Twenty-one again? Some of us (ahem) have been twenty-one twice over, with a few years added on…

Would it sound any better if I told you that I am 16,544 days old? Or 22,823,360 minutes, perhaps? While I’m not sure that I feel any better, if you would like to see how old you are in days or minutes, click the link below:

http://www.timeanddate.com/date/duration.html

And here’s a website that I DO like – it tells you how old you would be in days and years if you lived on any of the given planets in the Universe… If I lived on Mars for example, I would be a mere twenty-four years old – and if I lived on Jupiter I’d have just turned three! All I have to do now is get there. TARDIS, anyone?

http://www.solarviews.com/eng/edu/age.htm

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

